You are …

You are the sunshine
You are the one who sends rays of sunshine to my heart

You are the colour
You are the one who makes my life colourful like a rainbow

You are the light
You are the one who shines bright and lighten up my existence

You are the spice
You are the one who adds salt and pepper to my being

You are the inspiration
You are the one who spurs my imagination

You are the music
You are the one who plays my tune

You are the love
You are my love
Today
Tomorrow
Forever

About blossombee68

Housi, Musik, UK & Schweden - das ist mein Leben ;) David Garrett & Jane Austen gehören ebenso dazu :) Bücher, Sprachen & Reisen sind weitere Leidenschaften. Und dann tausche ich mich noch gerne mit lieben Menschen aus :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

